Our Managers

  • Email: n.rahnama@gamarak.com

Nasrollah Rahnama

CEO, Co-founder, Shareholder & Director
  • Email: b.rahnama@gamarak.com

Babak Rahnama

Chairman, Co-founder & Shareholder
  • Email: siavash@gamarak.com

siavash-rahnama

Shareholder & Director
  • Email: a.kargosha@gamarak.com

Farhad Karghosha

Vice President for National Power Transmission Projects
  • Email: babak.finance@gamarak.com

Seyed Babak Khalafi

Vice President for Finance & Administration
  • Email: Edmund.engineering@gamarak.com

Edmund Sohrabian

Vice President, Design & Engineering
  • Email: Nazmabadi@gamarak.com

Ata Nazmabadi

Vice president for Production
  • Email: Javaheri.ims@gamarak.com

Soroush Javaheri

Vice president for Telecommunication Projects
  • Email: Raveh.QA@gamarak.com

Raveh Gazerani

QA & QC Manager
  • Email: fazel.commerce@gamarak.com

Fazel Jafari Kafash

Vice President for Commerce
  • Email: tahmineh@gamarak.com

Tahmineh Hosseini

Vice president for international business development
  • Email: behzad@gamarak.com

Behzad Talaei

Senior Adviser: QA & QC
  • Email: shahbeiky@gamarak.com

Mohammad Hadi Shahbeiki

Senior Adviser